Home » Minecraft Maps » Nine Islands Skyblock Map [1.12/1.11.2] – Survival Maps

Nine Islands Skyblock Map [1.12/1.11.2] – Survival Maps

Abouts Nine Islands Skyblock Map [1.12/1.11.2] – Survival Maps

It is a survival map based on Noobstew’s Skyblock and created by TheDeviantCrafter. In the original skyblock map made by Noobcrew, most resources are not obtainable. There’s no way to reach the end or the nether. Clay, diamonds, most flowers, and much more were just impossible to get. Nine Islands uses custom loot tables to make every single block and item you could get in a regular survival world obtainable in some way.


There are nine islands in total. You spawn in the center island, and eight islands are surrounding it. Each of these islands has a different biome. These are ice spikes, desert, jungle, forest, flower forest, mushroom island, extreme hills, and swampland. You start in a plains biome with a few items. There are many challenges for you to pass from easy to hard. The rule is short; don’t play in Peaceful difficult and don’t fall out the world to restore health and hunger. This map series has three difficulties: easy, challenging and hard. Pick one and play.

Map Previews:


How to install Nine Islands Skyblock Map

  • Download the map file.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

For Minecraft 1.12/1.11.2


Author: TheDeviantCrafter

Maybe you like!