Home » Minecraft Maps » Skygrind Map for Minecraft [1.8.9/1.8]

Skygrind Map for Minecraft [1.8.9/1.8]


What is Skygrind Map?

Skygrind is a survival map, thought to be playing between 1 to 4 players. This map aims to give a twist to the style of map Skyblock, adding new functionalities and missions that we have to complete in order to generate new mini Islands, with new content and resources, which will enable us to advance and evolve.

This map contains:

  • 20 Areas for you to explore,
  • 18 Quests for you to complete,
  • 8 Spawners for you to farm at,
  • 1 Custom Stronghold for you to fight through,
  • 1 Epic Fight against the Enderdragon!


Skygrind Survival Map Trailer:

Skygrind Map Installation Guide:

  1. Download Map file from the link(s) below
  2. Go to Start menu. Type: %appdata%/.minecraft. Press Enter to Run %appdata%/.minecraft
  3. Search for minecraft/saves folder. If Saves folder does not exist, create one
  4. Put Map file into the saves folder
  5. Start your Minecraft with this map
  6. Enjoy!

Download Now!

for minecraft 1.8.x


Credits: TeamWooloo

Maybe you like!